School Term and Holiday Dates Summer 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

PD Day Monday 2nd September
PD Day Tuesday 3rd September
First Day of Term Wednesday 4th September
Last Day of Half Term Friday 25th October
October Half Term Monday 28th to Friday 1st November
Return from Half Term Break Monday 4th November
PD Day Monday 18th November
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2020

PD Day Monday 6th January
First Day of Term Tuesday 7th January
Last Day of Half Term Friday 14th February
February Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Return from Half Term Break Monday 24th February
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term Monday 20th April
Public Holiday Friday 8th May
Last Day of Half Term Friday 22nd May
May Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 
Return from Half Term Break Monday 1st June
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July

The timings of our school day can be found here.

Our Provisional School Term and Holiday Dates for 2020-21 can be downloaded here